Course	RollNo	Name	Fname
DM (Cardiology)	110001	ASHEESH MALHOTRA	ANAND PARKASH MALHOTRA
DM (Cardiology)	110003	ANNA GUPTA	VINOD GUPTA
DM (Cardiology)	110004	ABHISHEK GUPTA	SURESH GUPTA
DM (Cardiology)	110005	ASHISH KUMAR	CHAMAN LAL
DM (Cardiology)	110006	GAGANPREET S TANEJA	JASBIR SINGH TANEJA
DM (Cardiology)	110007	ANIL KUMAR G	G BHEEMARAYA
DM (Cardiology)	110008	DIPTIMAN KAUL	KULDEEP KAUL
DM (Cardiology)	110009	CHAKSHU	RAM LUBHAYA CHANDEL
DM (Cardiology)	110012	GURPREET SINGH	BHAJAN SINGH
DM (Cardiology)	110013	AMAN ARORA	RAMESH ARORA
DM (Cardiology)	110014	GAJINDER PAL SINGH KALER	SUKHWINDER SINGH KALER
DM (Cardiology)	110015	JOGESH KUMAR VISHANDASANI	GOVIND RAM VISHANDASANI
DM (Cardiology)	110016	RAKESH ASERI	KALU RAM
DM (Cardiology)	110017	HIMANSHU GUPTA	BABU LAL GUPTA
DM (Cardiology)	110018	ADITYA VARDHAN SINGH	BIPIN BIHARI SINGH
DM (Cardiology)	110020	AADIJAYA BHATIA	MANESH BHATIA
DM (Cardiology)	110025	ARJUN VED GUPTA	VED KUMAR GUPTA
DM (Cardiology)	110028	HARDIK KANAIYALAL PARMAR	KANAIYALAL NATHALAL PARMAR
DM (Cardiology)	110029	PARMINDER SINGH MANGHERA	NACHHATTAR SINGH
DM (Cardiology)	110031	NEERAJ DHAR	SHYAM LAL DHAR
DM (Gastroenterology)	220001	VIPIN GOYAL	MAHESH KUMAR GOYAL
DM (Gastroenterology)	220002	RISHABH SEHGAL	SUSHIL KUMAR SEHGAL

Course	RollNo	Name	Fname
OM (Gastroenterology)	220004	PUNEET KUMAR BANSAL	SURINDER PAL BANSAL
DM (Gastroenterology)	220005	PARTH KIRTIKUMAR SHAH	KIRTIKUMAR PUNAMCHAND SHAH
DM (Gastroenterology)	220007	NARENDRA KUMAR BAIRWA	PRABHU LAL BAIRWA
DM (Gastroenterology)	220008	MOHMEET SINGH BRAR	MOHINDER SINGH BRAR
DM (Gastroenterology)	220009	RAJEEV SHARMA	MAYA DUTTA SHARMA
(Gastroenterology)	220012	JANG BAHADUR SINGH	GURCHARAN SINGH
DM (Gastroenterology)	220013	ANEESH NANDA	GULSHAN NANDA
OM (Gastroenterology)	220014	PARAAG KUMAR	RATTAN KUMAR
(Gastroenterology)	220015	SAURABH SINGH	SK SINGH
DM (Gastroenterology)	220016	AGRAWAL CHETAN ASHOK	ASHOK BHARATLAL AGRAWAL
(Gastroenterology)	220017	EKANT GUPTA	SURENDRABHAI
(Gastroenterology)	220018	GURSIMRAN PAL SINGH	BHUPINDER SINGH
DM (Nephrology)	330002	AMANDEEP SINGH	DARBARA SINGH
DM (Nephrology)	330003	MANPREET KAUR JHINGAR	JOGINDER SINGH JHINGAR
DM (Neurology)	440002	SHANKER DEEP SONDHI	MOHAN LAL SONDHI
DM (Neurology)	440003	RAHUL SHARMA	KIRAN KUMAR SHARMA
DM (Neurology)	440004	SAKSHAM JAIN	VINOD KUMAR JAIN
DM (Neurology)	440005	GURSIMRAN SINGH	MOHINDER SINGH
DM (Neurology)	440006	NITIKA MAHAJAN	VIJAY KUMAR
DM (Neurology)	440007	SAURAV AGGARWAL	SATPAL AGGARWAL
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660001	JATINDER MITTAL	OP MITTAL
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660002	NIKHIL GARG	BIMAL GARG

Course	RollNo	Name	Fname
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660003	NIKHIL MAHAJAN	AMRIT LAL MAHAJAN
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660006	SAURABH	LATE DR SHIV DARSHAN LAL
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660007	ANKIT RAIKHY	SHIV RAJ RAIKHY
MCh (Neurosurgery)	660009	SURESH KUMAR	RAMESH KUMAR
MCh (Plastic Surgery)	770001	BHAVYA THAKUR	KASHMIR SINGH
MCh (Plastic Surgery)	770002	MANINDER KAUR	SOHAN SINGH
MCh (Urology)	880001	VIJAY PAL SINGH	KAMALJIT SINGH
MCh (Urology)	880002	AVREEN SINGH SHAH	BALBIR SINGH SHAH
MCh (Urology)	880003	AMIT BAWA	DARSHAN PAL SINGH BAWA
MCh (Urology)	880004	PRABHNOOR SINGH	NARIPINDER SINGH
MCh (Urology)	880005	MANISH KUMAR SHARMA	RAMA SHANKAR SHARMA
MCh (Urology)	880006	GAURAV KALRA	SARDOOL KUMAR KALRA
MCh (Urology)	880007	GAURAV KALRA	VIJAY KALRA
MCh (Urology)	880008	SHEKHAR BAWEJA	SUBHASH BAWEJA
MCh (Urology)	880009	VAIBHAV SOOD	BIMAL RAI SOOD
MCh (Urology)	880010	ABHISHEK PRASAD	BALRAM PRASAD
MCh (Urology)	880011	KARAMJOT SINGH SANDHU	RUPINDER SINGH SANDHU
MCh (Urology)	880012	HERSHDEEP SINGH	GURMAIL SINGH
MCh (Urology)	880013	VARUN MITTAL	RAM CHAND MITTAL
MCh (Urology)	880014	DEEPAK BAJAJ	VIJAY KUMAR BAJAJ
MCh (Urology)	880015	ANUJ JAIN	PAWAN KUMAR JAIN
MCh (Urology)	880016	SAHIL SINGLA	NARESH SINGLA

Course	RollNo	Name	Fname
MCh (Urology)	880017	ANKIT SINGLA	SURESH SINGLA
MCh (Urology)	880018	ARUN KUMAR	VINEY KUMAR